Saturday, December 3, 2022
HomeUncategorizedAssam HS 2nd year Exam Date 2023- AHSEC 12th Routine 2023 !...

Assam HS 2nd year Exam Date 2023- AHSEC 12th Routine 2023 ! Online Form Fill Up

Whatsapp Click Here
Telegram Click Here

Assam HS 2nd year Exam Date 2023- AHSEC 12th Routine 2023 ! Online Form Fill Up

Assam Higher Secondary Education Council (Ahsec) Released Soon The Assam Hs Exam Time Table 2023. Through Assam Board 12th Exam Routine, Students Can Get An Idea About Your Ahsec 12th Exam Dates. So The Students Who Are Searching For Assam Board Hs Routine 2023 Can Download The Pdf Which Will Be Available At Our Website. Ahsec 12th Exam Schedule Shows The Full Schedule Of The Board Examination Like Dates, Days & Timings. Those Who Didn’T Start Their Preparation Still Can Check Assam Hs Routine 2023 And Prepare As Per The Time Table.

AHSEC HS 2nd/Second Year Online Form Fill Up 2022-2023 Details:

Board Name: Assam Higher Secondary Education Council

Name of Exam: Assam Higher Secondary Final Examination – 2023

Exam of class/ course: HS Final Year/ Class 12th

Examination starts: February/ March, 2023

Examination streams: Arts, Science, Commerce & Vocational

Examine categories: Regular, Reappearance Scheme, Betterment Chance, Certain Subjects, and other NIP candidates

Application Process: Online

 

Important Date Of Assam Higher Secondary Education Council (Ahsec) Routine 2023

The Process Of Online Form Fill Up Will Be Started From The 1st Of November, 2022 And Will Be Closed On The 30th Of November, 2022.

Starting date Of Apply 1st November 2022
Last Date Of Apply 30th November 2022

 

Assam 12th Time Table 2023 | Assam HS Final Routine 2023

Day And Date Morning Shift Evening Shift
Tuesday, 15 March 2023 English
Thursday, 23 March 2023 Modern English Langauge
Monday, 21 March 2023 Physics/Accountancy/Education
Wednesday, 23 March 2023 Economics
Friday, 25 March 2023 Chemistry/Business Studies/Political Science
Sunday, 27 March 2023 Advance Sanskrit Entrepreneurship programme
Monday, 28 March 2023 Biology/Insurance/History
Wednesday, 30 March 2023 Logic/ Philosophy
Thursday, 31 March 2023 Bihu Multimedia and Web Technology
Saturday, 2 April 2023 Swadesh Adhyayan Economics/Geography/Home Science
Saturday, 2 April 2023 Swadesh Adhyayan Economics/Geography/Home Science
Monday, 4 April 2023 Fine Arts Anthropology/Sociology/Salesmanship
Tuesday, 5 April 2023 Music Computer Science & Applications
Wednesday, 6 April 2023 IT/Retail Trade/Agriculture/
Friday, 8 April 2023 Music Statistics
Saturday, 9 April, 2023 Advance Languages/Arabic/Persian
Monday, 11 April, 2023 Business Mathematics & Statistics/Geography
Tuesday, 12 April, 2023 Biotechnology
Disclaimer:  The Abovementioned Recruitment Information Is Being Supplied Solely For Informational Purposes. We Don'T Offer Any Guarantees Regarding Employment. The Hiring Process Must Follow The Organization'S Or Company'S Official Recruitment Procedures As Stated In The Recruitment Vacancy Announcement. For Giving This Job Information, There Are No Fees. No Responsibility Is Assumed By The Author, Saquiz, Or Any Of Its Affiliates For Any Losses Or Damages Of Any Kind Resulting From The Information In This Article Or From Any Actions Taken As A Result Of It.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments